Skip to main navigation.

Broad River Electric Wins President's Safety Award

Todd Carter, ECSC's Vice President for Loss Control, presents the award to Elliott Hughes, Broad River Electric's Supervisor of Safety and Loss Control.

Broad River Electric Cooperative won the Electric Cooperatives of South Carolina President's Safety Award for 2015. The honor is given to the cooperative with the lowest incidents of loss time accidents. Safety is the top priority for Broad River, both in providing our members with power and for our employees. 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo